Lineage Ladies

Lineage Ladies focuses on gaining a better grasp of the Bible in overview while tapping into a few tried and true techniques for personal study. Tracking these stories,

we cover the major biblical periods/sections:

  • Patriarchs – Tamar
  • Exodus/Law – Rahab
  • The Judges – Ruth
  • The Kings – Bathsheba
  • Silent Years to the New Testament – Mary
    and encounter life-changing Truth about the Lord, His provision, sovereignty,

redemption and so much more.

Week 1: Intro

Week 2: Tamar

Week 3 Rahab

Week 4 Ruth

Week 5: Bathshea


Posted on

June 19, 2021